Margje Bielars

Interim directeur

directie@delispeltuut.nl

Siri van den Berk

Intern begeleider

siri.vandenberk@delispeltuut.nl

Wieneke de Vos

Leerkracht groep 1-2

wieneke.devos@delispeltuut.nl

Barbara Boeijenga

leerkracht groep 1-2

barbara.boeijenga@delispeltuut.nl

Jennifer van Dulmen

Leerkracht groep 3-4

jennifer.vandulmen@delispeltuut.nl

Sharon Brands

leerkracht groep 3-4

sharon.brands@delispeltuut.nl

Denise Coset

leerkracht groep 3-4

denise.coset@delispeltuut.nl

Alberdine Verdeuzeldonk

leerkracht groep 3-4 en 5-6

alberdine.verdeuzeldonk@delispeltuut.nl

Leo Weyman

leerkracht groep 5-6

leo.weyman@delispeltuut.nl

Maritzka Lindroos

leerkracht groep 5-6

maritzka.lindroos@delispeltuut.nl

Marie-José Kämmerling

onderwijsassistent groep 5-6

mariejose.kammerling@delispeltuut.nl

Kim van den Heuvel

leerkracht groep 7-8

kim.vandenheuvel@delispeltuut.nl

Nick van den Meijdenberg

leerkracht groep 7-8

nick.vandenmeijdenberg@delispeltuut.nl

Marieke Teuben

vrijwilliger plusaanbod jonge kind

Heidie van Tussenbroek

Conciërge

heidie.vantussenbroek@delispeltuut.nl

Neem contact op