Ingrid Neeleman-Nooijen

Directeur

directie@delispeltuut.nl

Sanne van den Berg-Janssen

Intern begeleider

ib@delispeltuut.nl

Wieneke de Vos

stamgroepleider 1-2

w.devos@delispeltuut.nl

Barbara Boeijenga

stamgroepleider 1-2

b.boeijenga@delispeltuut.nl

Jennifer van Dulmen

stamgroepleider 3-4

j.vandulmen@delispeltuut.nl

Sharon Brands

stamgroepleider 3-4

s.brands@delispeltuut.nl

Denise Coset

stamgroepleider 5-6

d.coset@delispeltuut.nl

Anneke van der Aa

stamgroepleider 5-6

anneke.vanderaa@delispeltuut.nl

Kayleigh Kamphuis

stamgroepleider 5-6

kayleigh.kamphuis@delispeltuut.nl

Kim van den Heuvel

stamgroepleider 7-8

k.vandenheuvel@delispeltuut.nl

Patricia Verstijnen

stamgroepleider 7-8

p.verstijnen@delispeltuut.nl

Leo Weyman

stamgroepleider 7-8

l.weyman@delispeltuut.nl

Marie-José Kämmerling

klassenassistent

m.kammerling@delispeltuut.nl

Onno van der Zijden

Conciërge

o.vanderzijden@delispeltuut.nl

Neem contact op