Ingrid Neeleman-Nooijen

Directeur

directie@delispeltuut.nl

Siri van den Berk

Intern begeleider

s.vandenberk@delispeltuut.nl

Wieneke de Vos

stamgroepleider 1-2

w.devos@delispeltuut.nl

Barbara Boeijenga

stamgroepleider 1-2

b.boeijenga@delispeltuut.nl

Jennifer van Dulmen

stamgroepleider 3-4

j.vandulmen@delispeltuut.nl

Sharon Brands

stamgroepleider 3-4

s.brands@delispeltuut.nl

Denise Coset

stamgroepleider 5-6

d.coset@delispeltuut.nl

Alberdine Verdeuzeldonk

stamgroepleider 5-6

a.verdeuzeldonk@delispeltuut.nl

Marie-José Kämmerling

onderwijsassistent groep 5-6

m.kammerling@delispeltuut.nl

Kim van den Heuvel

stamgroepleider 6-7

k.vandenheuvel@delispeltuut.nl

Patricia Verstijnen

stamgroepleider 6-7

p.verstijnen@delispeltuut.nl

Leo Weyman

stamgroepleider 7-8

l.weyman@delispeltuut.nl

Onno van der Zijden

Conciërge

o.vanderzijden@delispeltuut.nl

Neem contact op