Ingrid Neeleman-Nooijen

Directeur

directie@delispeltuut.nl

Siri van den Berk

Intern begeleider

siri.vandenberk@delispeltuut.nl

Wieneke de Vos

stamgroepleider 1-2

wieneke.devos@delispeltuut.nl

Barbara Boeijenga

stamgroepleider 1-2

barbara.boeijenga@delispeltuut.nl

Jennifer van Dulmen

stamgroepleider 3-4

jennifer.vandulmen@delispeltuut.nl

Sharon Brands

stamgroepleider 3-4

sharon.brands@delispeltuut.nl

Denise Coset

stamgroepleider 5-6

denise.coset@delispeltuut.nl

Alberdine Verdeuzeldonk

stamgroepleider 5-6

alberdine.verdeuzeldonk@delispeltuut.nl

Marie-José Kämmerling

onderwijsassistent groep 5-6

mariejose.kammerling@delispeltuut.nl

Kim van den Heuvel

stamgroepleider 6-7

kim.vandenheuvel@delispeltuut.nl

Patricia Verstijnen

stamgroepleider 6-7

patricia.verstijnen@delispeltuut.nl

Leo Weyman

stamgroepleider 7-8

leo.weyman@delispeltuut.nl

Marieke Teuben

vrijwilliger plusaanbod jonge kind

Heidie van Tussenbroek

Conciërge

heidie.vantussenbroek@delispeltuut.nl

Neem contact op